Rhett Tyler

"It ain't nothin' but the blues…"

Rhett Tyler’s Early Warning is a house rockin’  fusion blues power trio featuring Rhett Tyler on guitars and lead vocals always backed by a dynamic rhythm section. Over the years Early Warning has featured many talented and notable musicians including:

Al Buonanno (Bass / Vocals)

Alex Hererra (Drums / Vocals)

Bo Matheson (Drums / Vocals)

Chris Reddan (Drums)

David J. Keyes (Bass / Vocals)

Doug Howard (Bass / Vocals)

Jeff Prescott (Drums / Vocals)

John “Sly” Geralds (Bass /  Vocals)

Keith Carlock (Drums)

Mike Piescki (Drums)

Peter O’Brien (Drums)